Home > Our research > HPI Research School > HPI Supervisors
Research
Home > Our research > HPI Research School > HPI Supervisors

HPI Supervisors

Irwin BrownIrwin Brown
BScEng(Hons) (Electrical) Zimbabwe, PhD UCT MInfSys Curtin
Professor, Head of Department: Information Systems
Email: Irwin.Brown@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Jan BuysJan Buys
MSc Stellenbosch, DPhil Oxon
Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: jbuys@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Josiah ChavulaJosiah Chavula
BSc University of Malawi, MSc Lancaster University, PhD UCT
Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: jchavula@cs.uct.ac. za
Website
Google Scholar profile


Melissa DensmoreMelissa Densmore
BA Computer Science Cornell, MSc University College London, PhD Berkeley
Senior Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: mdensmore@cs.uct.ac.za
Website
Google Scholar profile


Maria KeetMaria Keet
BSc(Hons) OU UK, MSc WUR, MA Limerick, PhD Bozen-Bolzano
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Email: mkeet@cs.uct.ac.za
Website
Google Scholar profile


Lisa SeymourLisa Seymour
BSc Chemistry and Biochemistry UCT, BSc(Hons) Chemistry UCT, PhD UCT
Professor, Information Systems
Email: Lisa.Seymour@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Hussein SulemanHussein Suleman
MSc UDW, PhD VPI&SU
Professor, Head of Department: Computer Science
Email: hussein@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


UlrikeUlrike Rivett
Dipl.-Ing. Univ Technische Universität Munich, PhD UCT
Professor, Deputy Dean: Commerce
Email: Ulrike.Rivett@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile

TOP