Home > About us > Staff > Emeritus professors and associates
About us
Home > About us > Staff > Emeritus professors and associates

Emeritus professors and associates

Edwin Blake
Emeritus Professor

Email: edwin@cs.uct.ac.za
Website: http://www.cs.uct.ac.za/~edwin/

Google Scholar Profile


Mike Hart
Emeritus Professor

 Email: Mike.Hart@uct.ac.za

ResearchGate profile


Matt Jones
Honorary Professor

(not based at UCT - do not contact about research supervision)

Email: mattjonez@gmail.com
Website: http://cs.swan.ac.uk/~csmatt/


Kevin Johnston
Emeritus Professor

Email: Kevin.Johnston@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Pieter Kritzinger
Emeritus Professor

Email: psk@cs.uct.ac.za
Website: http://people.cs.uct.ac.za/~psk/

ResearchGate profile


Ken MacGregor
Emeritus Professor

Email: ken@cs.uct.ac.za


Ngwenyama Ojelanki
Professor

Email: o.ngwenyama@uct.ac.za

Google Scholar Profile


Yvonne Rogers

Honorary Professor

Google Scholar Profile


Elsje Scott

Emeritus Professor

Email: Elsje.Scott@uct.ac.za

Google Scholar Profile


Derek Smith

Emeritus Professor

Google Scholar Profile


Edda Weimann

Email: edda.weimann@uct.ac.za


Peter Weimann

Email: peter.weimann@uct.ac.za

 

TOP