Home > About us > Staff > Administrative Staff
About us
Home > About us > Staff > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Dept of Computer Science | Dept of Information Systems

Dept of Computer Science

Phelisa BikaniPhelisa Bikani

Administrative Assistant

Office: Room 317, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4343
Email: Phelisa.bikani@uct.ac.za

 

 


Thelma JennekerThelma Jenneker

Administrative Officer

Office: Room 317.4, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4342
Email: thelma.jenneker@uct.ac.za

 

 


Tharien PotgieterTharien Potgieter

Administrative Officer: Centre for Artificial Intelligence Research (CAIR)

Office: Room 300.1, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2670
Email: tharien.potgieter@uct.ac.za

 

 


Thelma JennekerBernie Sam

Departmental Assistant

Office: Room 317, Computer Science Building
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2663
Email: bsam@cs.uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 


Dept of Information Systems


Nocky BoboNocky Bobo

Administrative Officer

Office: Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4670
Email: nocky.bobo@uct.ac.za

 

 


Ms. Portia Desi Portia Desi

Senior Secretary

Office: 3.01.1, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 2261
Email: Portia.Desi@uct.ac.za

 

 


Vanessa Leo Vanessa Leo

Departmental Manager

Office: 3.51, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4258
Email: vanessa.leo@uct.ac.za

 

 


 Ms. Linda MagodlaLinda Magodla

Administrative Officer

Office: 3.51, Leslie Commerce
Telephone: +27 (0)21 650 4242
Email: Linda.Magodla@uct.ac.za

 

 


Natasha SamuelsNatasha Samuels

Senior Secretary

Office: 3.01.1, Leslie Commerce
Telephne: +27 (0)21 650 5901
Email: Natasha.Samuels@uct.ac.za


 

 

TOP