Home > Our research > HPI Research School > HPI Supervisors
Research
Home > Our research > HPI Research School > HPI Supervisors

HPI Supervisors

Irwin BrownIrwin Brown
BScEng(Hons) (Electrical) Zimbabwe, PhD UCT MInfSys Curtin
Professor, Head of Department: Information Systems
Email: Irwin.Brown@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Josiah ChavulaJosiah Chavula
BSc University of Malawi, MSc Lancaster University, PhD UCT
Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: jchavula@cs.uct.ac. za
Google Scholar profile


Melissa DensmoreMelissa Densmore
BA Computer Science Cornell, MSc University College London, PhD Berkeley
Senior Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: mdensmore@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Brian DeRenziBrian DeRenzi
PhD University of Washington
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Email: bderenzi@cs.uct.ac.za
Website


James GainJames Gain
MSc Rhodes, PhD Cantab
Professor, Computer Science
Email: jgain@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


David JohnsonDavid Johnson
BEng UCT, MEng Pretoria, MSC PhD University of California, Santa Barbara
Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Computer Science
Email: djohnson@csir.co.za
Google Scholar profile


Maria KeetMaria Keet
BSc(Hons) OU UK, MSc WUR, MA Limerick, PhD Bozen-Bolzano
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Email: mkeet@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Michelle KuttelMichelle Kuttel
MSc, PhD UCT
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Email: mkuttel@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Tommie MeyerTommie Meyer
MSc RAU, PhD UNISA
UCT-CSIR Chair in Artificial Intelligence, Professor, Computer Science
Email: tmeyer@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Deshen MoodleyDeshen Moodley
MSc Natal PMB, PhD KwaZulu-Natal
Associate Professor and Student advisor, Computer Science
Email: deshen@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Lisa SeymourLisa Seymour
BSc Chemistry and Biochemistry UCT, BSc(Hons) Chemistry UCT, PhD UCT
Associate Professor, Information Systems
Email: Lisa.Seymour@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Hussein SulemanHussein Suleman
MSc UDW, PhD VPI&SU
Associate Professor, Head of Department: Computer Science
Email: hussein@cs.uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile


Jean-Paul Van BelleJean-Paul Van Belle
Licentiate Macro-Economic Sciences University of Ghent, Belgium, MBA Stellenbosch, BCom(Hons), PhD UCT
Professor, Information Systems
Email: Jean-paul.VanBelle@uct.ac.za
Google Scholar profile

TOP